Packing video

3 thoughts on “Packing video”

  1. a) Hacky sack fail
    b) How many pairs of underwear did you pack?
    c) I don’t think I’ve ever seen you in a dress except for the ridiculous blue one you wore on the road trip to Murchison
    d) Did you record your bedroom dive in your log book? 6 feet of visibility at best
    e) You’re the funnest and I miss you!!!

  2. Haha I decided to make a video because I loved the one you and Dave made of your climbing trip! The climbing looked awesome and you both made me laugh. LOTS of underwear!!

Leave a Reply

